People

 

Supervisors, Collaborators, and other inspiring scientists

 

Bryan Grenfell

Princeton University

grenfell@princeton.edu

PhD Supervisor

Bryan.png

Roger Kouyos

University of Zurich

roger.kouyos@uzh.ch

 Source

 

Timothy Hallett

Imperial College London

timothy.hallett@imperial.ac.uk

 Source

Sally Hodder

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

hoddersa@njms.rutgers.edu

 

Jonathan Dushoff

McMaster University

dushoff@mcmaster.ca

dushoff_jonathan.jpg
 

Anushua Sinha

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

sinhaan1@njms.rutgers.edu

 

Thuy Le

Oxford University Clinical Research Unit, Ho Chi Minh City

thuyl@oucru.org


JessMetcalf.jpg

Jessica Metcalf

Princeton University

cmetcalf@princeton.edu